Contact an Agent!

Call: (504) 265-0070
Fax: (888) 366-8710
Email: derek@unitedbrokersla.com
2439 Manhattan Blvd., Ste 404
Harvey, LA 70058

Licensed by the Louisiana & Mississippi Real Estate Commission

The Premiere
Residential & Commercial
Real Estate Brokerage

Featured Listings

No matter the condition, size, location, price, each property is a perfect match to its own user for a certain period of time. Our job is to find that right match and facilitate the ownership transfer or lease smoothly. We work hard to showcase and highlight the uniqueness of available properties, so they don’t get buried within a sea of other listings in town.

Sample Of Our Current, Pending, Or Sold Listing
Mortgage Calculator

Meet Our Agents

Like-minded agents & clients create synergy. Whether you are a first time home buyer or seasoned investor, our agents will be good complements to your real estate adventure.  We are easy to approach by buyers with little to no experience & investor friendly. We are professionals in handling showing, offers, negotiations and anything throughout the entire transaction.

About United Brokers Of LA
Derek A. Lightell
Broker/Owner
504 224 0019 (c)
derek@unitedbrokersla.com

Michael A. Huges
Associate Broker
504 239 8402 (c)
michael@unitedbrokersla.com

Joshua S. Hughes
504 390 4598 (c)
joshua@unitedbrokersla.com
Taylor Lightell
504 418 0985 (c)
taylor@unitedbrokersla.com
Brandon Jones
504 320 9364 (c)
brandon@unitedbrokersla.com

Brian Allen
504 931 4268 (c)
brian@unitedbrokersla.com

Anitra Box
504 460 6500 (c)
anitra@unitedbrokersla.com

Uriel Lambert
504 782 9754 (c)
uriel@unitedbrokersla.com

Chantal Jackson
504 615 5787 (c)
chantal@unitedbrokersla.com

Juan A. Burns
504 756 0931 (c)
juan@unitedbrokersla.com

Ready For The Perfect Deal?

Our agents are ready to assist clients at different stages of Real Estate readiness. Interested in a new homeowner seminar, learn about financing, want to evaluate a market trend, learn more about a listing or ready to buy with all cash? Let’s schedule a free consultation.

Contact an Agent!

Call: (504) 265-0070
Fax: (888) 366-8710
Email: derek@unitedbrokersla.com
2439 Manhattan Blvd., Ste 404
Harvey, LA 70058

Licensed by the Louisiana & Mississippi Real Estate Commission

Send An Inquiry

12 + 10 =